Chakra Natural Stone Necklace

Experience the amazing balancing and healing of this necklace, hand-made with love. 

This stunning Chakra "Tree of Life" pendant makes an incredible energy piece. There are 7 clusters of tumbled chips creating the "leaves" on a silver-plated twisted wire tree. Each gemstone represents one of the 7 major Chakras and include Amethyst, Iolite, Neon Apatite, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, and Garnet.

Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Third Eye Chakra - White Crystal 

Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine

Solar Plexus Chakra - Red Aventurine

Sacral Chakra - Red Agate

Root Chakra - Red Jasper

  • Click the "Add to Cart" button now! Limited Quantity - Will sell out fast!
  • Delivery usually takes between 2-4 weeks.