Chakra Universe Planets Natural Stones Bracelet

                                     "Don’t Let These Get Away"
                               "100% Brand New + Premium Quality"

Inspired from our Solar System. We have chosen various natural stones that represent the 8 different planets - Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune. The stones have remarkable similarity to the actual planets.

Stone Type: Different Colored Agate,Map,Imperial,Tiger's Eye

Bead Size: 10mm, approximately 7.5inch or 19cm

Wear the entire Solar System on your wrist.

Click add to cart now, while stocks last!

Due to these are made to order bracelets, delivery about 2-3 weeks. Thank you!